اعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا      >

اعرف المزيد عن منتجاتنا      >

منتجاتنا الأساسية ‏

Air Conditioners

يمكنك البقاء مستريحاً على مدار السنة بتشكيلتنا الواسعة من مكيفات ‏الهواء ، من مكيفات هواء النوافذ ومكيفات هواء سبليت ومكيفات ‏هواء العواكس انفيرتر ومكيفات هواء الكاسيت ومكيفات هواء ‏داكتابل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.‏

Kitchen Appliances

إننا نقدم تشكيلة واسعة من أدوات المطبخ التي من شأنها أن تجعل ‏منزلك يدار بسلاسة مما يجعل المهام اليومية أكثر سهولة من المواقد ‏وأسطح الطهي والأفران ومواقد الغاز بالإضافة إلى الثلاجات ‏والمجمدات (الفريزر) وأجهزة الميكروويف.‏

Restaurant & Catering

لدينا مطعمنا وتجهيزات تقديم الطعام التي تشمل مواقد الغاز والمقالي ‏والشوايات والأفران ومعدات البخار وأجهزة الميكروويف ‏والثلاجات والمجمدات (الفريزر) وتجهيزات المشروبات وغيرها ‏الكثير.‏

Home Appliances

تساعدك الأجهزة المنزلية على إنشاء منزل أكثر كفاءة وفاعلية ، ‏مما يجعل الحياة اليومية أكثر صحة ، فنحن نساعدك على أن تتمتع ‏بطرق الحياة الجديدة من أجل حياة أكثر راحة بفضل سلسلة الأجهزة ‏المنزلية الخاصة بنا.‏

Water Cooler

لقد أحضرنا لكم مبردات مياه التخزين مزودة بتنقية للأشعة فوق ‏البنفسجية وعمليات الترشيح بما يوفر المياه الباردة دون توقف ‏ويمنع التلوث حتى مرحلة ما بعد الترشيح بما يضمن مياه الشرب ‏الآمنة في صنابير المياه.‏

Ventilations Systems

ستعزز جودة الهواء الجيدة في الأماكن المغلقة حالة الراحة الصحية ‏للموظفين الذين يعملون داخل أي مبنى أو مؤسسة ، حيث أننا نقدم ‏الحلول المتكاملة المرتبطة بأنظمة التهوية والنظافة.‏

فكر فيما يمكننا القيام به بالنسبة لك ولمشروعك التجاري

فكر فيما يمكننا القيام به بالنسبة لك ولمشروعك التجاري

منتجاتنا الأساسية ‏

Air Conditioners

يمكنك البقاء مستريحاً على مدار السنة بتشكيلتنا الواسعة من مكيفات ‏الهواء ، من مكيفات هواء النوافذ ومكيفات هواء سبليت ومكيفات ‏هواء العواكس انفيرتر ومكيفات هواء الكاسيت ومكيفات هواء ‏داكتابل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.‏

Kitchen Appliances

إننا نقدم تشكيلة واسعة من أدوات المطبخ التي من شأنها أن تجعل ‏منزلك يدار بسلاسة مما يجعل المهام اليومية أكثر سهولة من المواقد ‏وأسطح الطهي والأفران ومواقد الغاز بالإضافة إلى الثلاجات ‏والمجمدات (الفريزر) وأجهزة الميكروويف.‏

Restaurant & Catering

لدينا مطعمنا وتجهيزات تقديم الطعام التي تشمل مواقد الغاز والمقالي ‏والشوايات والأفران ومعدات البخار وأجهزة الميكروويف ‏والثلاجات والمجمدات (الفريزر) وتجهيزات المشروبات وغيرها ‏الكثير.‏

Home Appliances

تساعدك الأجهزة المنزلية على إنشاء منزل أكثر كفاءة وفاعلية ، ‏مما يجعل الحياة اليومية أكثر صحة ، فنحن نساعدك على أن تتمتع ‏بطرق الحياة الجديدة من أجل حياة أكثر راحة بفضل سلسلة الأجهزة ‏المنزلية الخاصة بنا.‏

Water Cooler

لقد أحضرنا لكم مبردات مياه التخزين مزودة بتنقية للأشعة فوق ‏البنفسجية وعمليات الترشيح بما يوفر المياه الباردة دون توقف ‏ويمنع التلوث حتى مرحلة ما بعد الترشيح بما يضمن مياه الشرب ‏الآمنة في صنابير المياه.‏

Ventilations Systems

ستعزز جودة الهواء الجيدة في الأماكن المغلقة حالة الراحة الصحية ‏للموظفين الذين يعملون داخل أي مبنى أو مؤسسة ، حيث أننا نقدم ‏الحلول المتكاملة المرتبطة بأنظمة التهوية والنظافة.‏

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

The Chairman

لقد تأسست مجموعة العمادي في عام 1961 باعتبارها مشروع ‏مشترك بين عبد الحميد عبد الرحيم وأسعد عمادي وأصبحت هذه ‏المجموعة واحدة من أكبر موزعي مكيفات الهواء والأجهزة المنزلية ‏في دولة قطر ، وقد كانوا أول الموردين والوحيدين لأجهزة ‏التلفزيون في دولة قطر ، وفازت مجموعة العمادي في عام 1974 ‏بالوكالة الحصرية لمكيفات الهواء جنرال في دولة قطر. ومنذ ذلك ‏الحين أصبحت مكيفات الهواء جنرال المنتج الرئيسي للمجموعة ‏واستمرت الشركة الموحدة أكثر وتدريجياً لتصبح واحدة من أكبر ‏المتعهدين للتكييف الهوائي في الدولة ، وواصلت الشركة مسيرتها ‏وازدادت من قوة إلى قوة لتصبح في النهاية لاعباً رئيسياً في هذه ‏الصناعة ، وقد تولى عبد الحميد عبد الرحيم منصب رئيس مجلس ‏الإدارة بالمجموعة بعد شراء بقية الأسهم بالشركة في عام 2013 ، ‏ثم أضافت المجموعة المزيد من العلامات التجارية الأكثر قيمة إلى ‏لائحة المنتجات والأنشطة المرموقة.‏

في ظل القيادة الحكيمة لعبد الحميد عبد الرحيم تواصل الشركة ‏مسيرتها الرائعة من الازدهار من خلال استيعاب أحدث اتجاهات ‏السوق والابتكار وإضافة قيمة لمنتجاتها الصديقة للبيئة.‏

عبد الحميد عبد الرحيم العمادي
رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة العمادي

إننا الرواد في توفير الالكترونيات التي تركز على العملاء في قطر ‏منذ عام 1962‏‏

Since 1962

<      اعرف المزيد من المعلومات عنا

هل تريد التحدث؟

برجاء الاتصال بنا على رقم: 9777-4402 974+‏

إننا نريد أن نغتنم هذه الفرصة لنشكركم على زيارة موقعنا على ‏الانترنت ، فإذا كان لديكم أي استفسارات أو أسئلة تتعلق بالمنتجات ‏والخدمات التي نقدمها لكم فلا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا باستخدام ‏أرقام الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه.‏

Learn more about our products      >

Learn more about our products      >

See what we can do for you & your business:

Our Primary Products

Air Conditioners

You can stay comfortable year round with our wide selections of Air Conditioners. From Window Air Conditioners, Split Air Conditioners, Inverters Air Conditioners, Cassette Air Conditioners, Ductable Air Conditioners to name a few.

Kitchen Appliances

We offer a wide selection kitchen appliances that will keep your household running smoothly making everyday tasks easier. From Cookers, Cooktops, Ovens and Gas Ranges as well as Refrigerators, Freezers and Microwaves.

Restaurant & Catering

Our restaurant and catering equipment includes Gas Ranges, Fryers, Grills, Ovens, Steam Equipment, Microwaves, Refrigerators, Freezers and Beverage Equipment and many more.

Home Appliances

Home appliances helps you create efficient and functional home, making daily lives a healthier. We help you enjoy a new way of living a more comfortable life with our range household appliances.

Water Cooler

We bring you storage water coolers with inbuilt UV purification and filtration processes that supply non-stop cold water, prevents contamination even the post filtration stage ensuring safe drinking water at the faucet.

Ventilations Systems

Good indoor air quality will enhance the comfort and health condition of the personnel who works within any building or establishment. We provide total solution related to ventilation & hygiene system.

See what can we do for you & your business

Our Primary Products

Air Conditioners

You can stay comfortable year round with our wide selections of Air Conditioners. From Window Air Conditioners, Split Air Conditioners, Inverters Air Conditioners, Cassette Air Conditioners, Ductable Air Conditioners to name a few.

Kitchen Appliances

We offer a wide selection kitchen appliances that will keep your household running smoothly making everyday tasks easier. From Cookers, Cooktops, Ovens and Gas Ranges as well as Refrigerators, Freezers and Microwaves.

Restaurant & Catering

Our restaurant and catering equipment includes Gas Ranges, Fryers, Grills, Ovens, Steam Equipment, Microwaves, Refrigerators, Freezers and Beverage Equipment and many more.

Home Appliances

Home appliances helps you create efficient and functional home, making daily lives a healthier. We help you enjoy a new way of living a more comfortable life with our range household appliances.

Water Cooler

We bring you storage water coolers with inbuilt UV purification and filtration processes that supply non-stop cold water, prevents contamination even the post filtration stage ensuring safe drinking water at the faucet.

Ventilations Systems

Good indoor air quality will enhance the comfort and health condition of the personnel who works within any building or establishment. We provide total solution related to ventilation & hygiene system.

We are the leading provider of customer-focused electronics in Qatar since 1962

Since 1962

Chairman's Message

The Chairman

Founded in the year 1961 as a joint venture between Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim & Asad Emadi, Al Emadi group became one of the largest distributors of air conditioners and home appliances in the State of Qatar. They were the first and exclusive suppliers of television sets in the State of Qatar. In the year 1974, Al Emadi group won the exclusive dealership of 0 General Air conditioners in the State of Qatar. Since then 0 General Air conditioners became the group’s flagship product. The company consolidated further and gradually went on to become one of the largest air-conditioning contractors in the country. The company continued its journey and grew from strength to strength to finally become a major player in the industry. Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim took over as the chairman of the group after buying the rest of the shares in the company in 2013. The group then added more valuable brands to its prestigious list of products and activities.

Under the able leadership of Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim, the company continues its remarkable journey of growth by understanding the latest market trend, innovation and adding value to their environmentally friendly products.

Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim Al Emadi
Chairman, Al Emadi Group

Learn more about us      >

Want to talk?

Please call us: +974 4402-9777

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for visiting our website. If you have inquiry or questions related to the products and services we offer, please don’t hesitate to keep in touch with us using the contact numbers above.